CLUB OFFICERS

President:  Jane Wagner, MAILTO:jwagnernan@gmail.com, 412-952-4166

Vice President:   Val Shingledecker,
valshingle@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer:  Kristin Beauregard,  
checkthebarn@gmail.com   

Youth/Fundraiser:   Melissa McBride, 
mmcbride1011@gmail.com

Directors:  Michael Brandt 
mike@entelic.com     Pete Welma  pete.welma@hayscisd.net

Lucy Kusluch
Field of Dreams Miniatures
3323 Springfield Rd
Springtown, Texas 76082
txminiaturehorse@aol.com

Valeri Lansford
Happy Appy Acres
9805 Tiffany Lane
Manvel, TX 77578
vlansford@sbcglobal.net


Robert Malek

Margaux & Marixi

Malek Miniatures

5240 FM 359 Rd.

Richmond, TX 77406

robmitzi@sbcglobal.net


Stacy & Melissa McBride & Gracie
MC3
104 Atlee Drive
Weatherford, TX 76087
mmcbride1011@gmail.com

Kristy Newman           
Infinity Equines
11264 FM 916
Grandview, Texas 76050
kristynewman59@yahoo.com

Frankie & Darl Nigh
Lazy N Farms
12797 CR8
Celina, TX 75009           
frankie@lazynfarms.com 


Jan & Batch Nuckolls

Wild Oak Farm

1100 Wild Oak Trail

Hutto, TX 78634

txlilhorse@aol.com


David & Marianne Packard

Los Arboles Miniatures

441 PR 6670

Mineola, TX 75773


Julie Petri
Cross Roads Miniature Horses
8895 Hwy 75 North
Madisonville, TX 77864
petri329@rodzoo.com

Brian & Lesa Plett & Emilee
Meadow Lane Farm
1409 Pelican Dr.
Little Elm, TX  75068
lesa.plett@yahoo.com


Raymond & Janice Pope & Cody
Silverleaf Farm
8392 Sloan Road
Midway, TX 75852    
rhpsilver@aol.com
 
Marie Powell
Nehi Ranch
107 E. Calhoun
El Campo, TX 77437
nehiranch@yahoo.com

Randy & Kerry Rasp & Olivia

1429 Chase Oaks Dr.

Keller, TX 76248

klrasp25@gmail.com


Jerry & Julia Reynolds & Olivia
3303 Whorton Ct,
Arlington, TX 76001           
gnrjr@juno.com


Sandra Roberts

11018 Bighorn Rd.

Troy, TX 76579

sroberts016@icloud.com


Kathleen Robertson
Bagpipe Flats Ranch            
347 PR 2353
Meridian,TX 76665   
bagpipeflats1@hotmail.com

Sammy & Kay Rudel
Rocky Top Farm
800 W. Cleburne Rd.
Crowley, TX 76036
krudel@gmail.com


William & Rebecca Shepherd

WRS Farms

242 Mikeska Rd.

Bellville, TX 77418

wr-shep@sbcglobal.net


Val Shingledecker
Peakview Minis
1744 Mambrino Hwy
Granbury, TX 76048
valshingle@aol.com


Pam Spillman
Fancy Farms Miniature Horses       
8625 Lamar St.
Sanger, TX 76266
pjsfancy@gmail.com

Susan Stuart 
Texas Angels Miniatures    
12474 CR 1141
Tyler, TX 75709     
slazar@flash.net

Peggy Thompson 
Palace Miniatures               
8110 Silver Spur Drive
Arlington, TX 76001 
bkqueenjulie@sbcglobal.net

Jane Wagner
Field of Dreams Miniature Horses
3321 Springfield Rd
Springtown, Texas 76082
jwagnernan@aol.com

Polly Weisberg
Los Arboles Miniature Horses       
5710 Chatham Hill Rd.
Dallas, TX 75225-3208              

pollyw123@gmail.com


Pete & Jennifer Welma & Kameron
Little America Miniature Horses
106 Rio Robles Circle
Kyle, TX 78640
pete.welma@hayscisd.net

Franklin & Mary Wilson           
Printout Miniature Horse Ranch
4821 Baker Rd.
Needville, TX 77461  
wilson1301@yahoo.com

Tracy & Brooke Wood
803 Gateshead Ct.
Southlake, TX 76092
tracy.wood@yahoo.com

Andrea Woodruff & Cadence
273 Napier Lane
Austin, TX 78737
airdreamf22@gmail.com

Michael & Traci Wright     
All Wright Ranch 
660 Deer Valley Rd.
Weatherford, TX 76085
twright@wrigo.net

Taryn Wright-Murphy
1421 Leyte Road, Apt. A
Coronado, CA  92118
wrightt2013@gmail.com




MEMBERS

SOUTHWESTERN MINIATURE HORSE CLUB

Jim & Vicki Allison & Sarah
Skye Miniatures
12125 Hudson Drive
Alvarado, TX 76009
skyeminis@aol.com

Charles & Shelley Baker
Emily & Kayla
11310 Pardoners Tale
Austin, TX 78748
mbaker7@austin.rr.com

Martin Bauknight

2728 McKinnon St  #1010,

Dallas, TX 75201

martin.bauknight@gmail.com


Kristen Beauregard
2524 Miller Lane
Pantego, TX 76013
checkthebarn@gmail.com

Natalie Berglund  & Austin

Lil Dudes Ranch

1008 Duane Dr.

Azle, TX 76020
lildudesranch@verizon.net

Heather Bolton
2370 Blackjack Road East
Pilot Point, TX 76258
ozminiatures@gmail.com


Wilma Bouska

Tea Cup Stables

336562 E Commercial St.

Chandler, OK 74834

okminihorse@aol.com

Jeff & Paula Boyer & Casey
Little America Miniature Horses
509 Canyonwood Dr.
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
jboyer@austin.rr.com 


Bob & Betty Branch
Circle B Stables
909 Lakeview Dr.
Joshua, TX 76058
circlebstable@yahoo.com

Michael & Carol Brandt
Pecan Hollow Farm
50 Lafollett Dr.
Van Alstyne, TX 75495
mike@entolic.com


Theresa Carsten

9207 Bellechase Rd.

Granbury, TX 76049



Cindy & John Cherry
Megan, Katelynn, Ryan, Lance
Cherryville Farms
4503 Cherry Lane
Santa Fe, TX 77517
sfminihorse@aol.com

Michael & Mary Collings
Aristocratic Miniatures
2700 Colt Lane
Crowley, TX 76036
aristocratic@att.net

Daniel & Carla Crider
Sunset Mountain Miniatures
301 Sunset Mountain Rd
Lipan, TX 76462
Daniel@sunsetmtn.com

Brad Danyluk & Maryann Scudder
9416 Bluebonnet Dr.
Scurry, TX 75158
scudmom001@aol.com

Susie & David Dick 
Meadow Lane Farm
280 Aqua Marine Dr.
Oak Point, TX 75068
meadowlane@cebridge.net

Brent & Amy Dirkse
Evelyn & Riley & Elizabeth Brooks
Bagpipe Flats Ranch
347 PR 2353
Meridian,TX 76665
amydirkse@gmail.com

Nicki & Trent Dowdle
Millwood Miniatures
20285 FM 2755
Royse City, TX 75189
nicki@millwoodminiatures.com

Ann Dwyer
Los Arboles Miniatures
461 PR 6670
Mineola, TX 75773
adwyer@airmail.net

Bruce & Trish Giles
Double G Miniatures
422 Valley View Dr.
Azle, TX 76020
dblgminis@aol.com

TW & Debra Glosser & Brooke
Sleepy Hollow Ranch
PO Box 93060
Southlake, TX 76092
dsglosser@verison.net

Tony & Carol Greaves
Little America Miniature Horses
2460 FM 2001
Buda, TX 78610
tony@littleamericaminis.com


Lauren Greaves

Little America Miniature Horses

11601 Lago Vista W #1440

Dallas, TX 75234

laurenconw@gmail.com


Barbara Hibbard
Fountain Miniatures
3639 Karnaghan Lane
Melissa, TX 75454
barbarahibbard3@aol.com


Bobbi Hoenigman

Mini Encounters Mini Therapy Horse

PO Box 269

Melissa, TX 75454

bobbi@miniencounters.com


Jerry & Anna Horn 
Crosswinds Farm 
9315 W. Fagan Lane
Stillwater, OK  74075
jhorneval@aol.com

Susan Horton 
J-S Ranch
4164 CR 3108
Campbell, TX 75422
susan.horton@peoplescom.net

Toni & Richard Johnson
Sarah & Joshua
Little America Miniature Horses
PO Box 1141
Luling, TX 78648
toni.michelle.johnson@gmail.com

Tim & Rebecca Kachuriak
7873 Rainbow Falls Dr.
Frisco, TX 75034
Rebecca@nextafter.com